Ihre Ansprechpartner

Team Redaktion

Falk Steins

Falk Steins

Chefredakteur

Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden

+49 611 360 98-267
falk.steins@baeko-magazin.de

Linda Brömser

Linda Brömser

Redakteurin

Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden

+49 611 360 98-272
linda.broemser@baeko-magazin.de

Stephanie Prieß-Klein

Stephanie Prieß-Klein

Redakteurin

Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden

+49 611 360 98-226
stephanie.priess@baeko-magazin.de

Andrea Diener

Andrea Diener

Redakteurin

Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden

+49 611 360 98-239
andrea.diener@baeko-magazin.de

Team Mediasales

Franz Stypa

Franz Stypa

Prokurist, Leitung Mediasales

Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden

+49 611 360 98-240
franz.stypa@baeko-magazin.de

Juliana Lukacevic

Online-Services & Anzeigendisposition

Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden

+49 611 360 98-238
juliana.lukacevic@chmielorz.de

Marc Stille

Marc Stille

Anzeigenleitung

Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden

+49 611 360 98-250
marc.stille@baeko-magazin.de

Team Vertrieb

Karin Irmscher

Karin Irmscher

Leitung Vertrieb

Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden

+49 611 360 98-259
karin.irmscher@chmielorz.de

Frank Maier

Frank Maier

Vertrieb

Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden

+49 611 360 98-257
frank.maier@chmielorz.de

Team Marketing

Tanja Kilbert

Tanja Kilbert

Leitung Marketing

Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden

+49 611 360 98-301
t.kilbert@uzv.de